Help to Grow Management Course logo

University of Gloucestershire Business School

University of Gloucestershire Business School

Course Module Dates

Name: Onboarding Session
Date/Time: Thu 11th April 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 1 - Strategy and Innovation
Date/Time: Thu 18th April 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 2 - Digital Transformation
Date/Time: Thu 25th April 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 3 - Winning New Markets
Date/Time: Thu 2nd May 2024, 2:00pm-6:00pm
Venue: Gloucestershire Business School
Name: Module 4 - Vision, Mission and Values
Date/Time: Thu 9th May 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 5 - Developing a Marketing Strategy
Date/Time: Thu 16th May 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 6 - Building a Brand Case Study
Date/Time: Thu 23rd May 2024, 2:00pm-6:00pm
Venue: Gloucestershire Business School
Name: Module 7 - Organisational Design
Date/Time: Thu 30th May 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 8 - Employee Engagement and Leading Change
Date/Time: Thu 6th June 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 9 - High Performance Workplace - Case Study
Date/Time: Thu 13th June 2024, 2:00pm-6:00pm
Venue: Gloucestershire Business School
Name: Module 10 - Effective Operations
Date/Time: Thu 20th June 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 11 - Finance and Financial Management
Date/Time: Thu 27th June 2024, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Venue:
Name: Module 12 - Implementing Growth Plans - Case Study
Date/Time: Thu 4th July 2024, 2:00pm-6:00pm
Venue: Gloucestershire Business School